Coronavirus: WHO criticises EU over vaccine export controls

The EU allows 92 exemptions from the export control system, including: vaccine donations to Covax, the global program to help poorer countries; and exports to Switzerland, countries in the Western Balkans, Norway and North Africa. Other Mediterranean countries such as Lebanon and Israel are also excluded.

Comments are closed.