How To Watch – .

The 26th annual Critics Choice Awards will be presented on Sunday in a hybrid virtual and personal program. Taye Diggs returns to the hosts for the third year in a row.

At the Critics Choice Awards, the moderators opt for a mixture of on-site and virtual appearances due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. The winners are announced live from the Barker Hanger in Santa Monica, and the nominees come from practically different parts of the world. The three-hour awards show will air on The CW from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. ET / PT.

The ceremony can also be streamed on Hulu, fuboTV and SlingTv.

Today’s ceremony will announce the winners in 20 film categories and 19 television categories. In the run-up to the show, Netflix’s Mank and A24’s Minari received the most nominations with 12 and 10 nominations respectively. On the TV side, Ozark and The Crown top the nominations with six each. Zendaya receives the SeeHer Award of the evening.

Moderators are Kevin Bacon, Angela Bassett, Mayim Bialik,
Orlando Bloom, Phoebe Dynevor, Morgan Freeman, Gal Gadot, Jim Gaffigan, Tony Hale, Chelsea Handler, Justin Hartley, Chris Hemsworth, Tyler Hoechlin, Jameela Jamil, Leslie Jordan, Javicia Leslie, Eva Longoria, Chrissy Metz, Mads Mikkelsen, Lin- Manuel Miranda, Jared Padalecki, Ashley Park, Kyra Sedgwick, Yara Shahidi, Elizabeth Tulloch, Courtney B. Vance, John David Washington, Catherine Zeta-Jones.


The Critics Choice Awards House Crew will conduct interviews with nominees prior to the show, which will be edited and uploaded to the official promotional site on the afternoon of the show day.

The 26th annual Critics Choice Awards show is produced by Bob Bain Productions and Berlin Entertainment. The CCA is represented by Dan Black from Greenberg Traurig.

Comments are closed.